Library Services

Librarians 2016.2017
Sharyland ISD Librarians
Front Row:  
Darvin Koenig, Zulema Bewley, Monica Silva, Samantha Silva, Patricia Ramos, Wenndy Pray
Back Row:  
Albert Ramos, Jose Guerrero, Elizabeth Moreno, Janie Flores, Zulema Garza, Nicole Cruz

 
 
Campus      Name                     Phone         Email
  
SHS/ SA3
SISD Lead Librarian 
Nicole H. Cruz
580-5300 ext 1208 ncruz@sharylandisd.org
PHS Janie B. Flores 271-1600 ext 4037 jflores@sharylandisd.org
B.L. Gray  Wenndy Pray 580-5333 ext 1653  wpray@sharylandisd.org
SNJH Darvin Koenig 686-1415 ext 3440 dkoenig@sharylandisd.org
Wernecke Eva Ramos 928-1063 ext 3860 evaramos@sharylandisd.org
Shimotsu Silvia Bewley 583-5643 ext 3660 sbewley@sharylandisd.org
Jensen Adalberto Ramos
580-5252 ext 2427 adramos@sharylandisd.org
Shary Monica Silva 580-5282 ext 2244 monicasilva@sharylandisd.org
Bentsen Jose Guerrero 668-0426 ext 3230 jguerrero@sharylandisd.org
Garza
Samantha
Silva 
580-5353 ext 2609  ssilva@sharylandisd.org
Martinez Zulema Garza 584-4900 ext 2010 zulemagarza@sharylandisd.org
Hinojosa Elizabeth Moreno 584-4990 ext 3010 emoreno@sharylandisd.org